Latest Products http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 17:25:27 +0530 en-us http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in LED Flood Lights http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-flood-lights.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-flood-lights.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying LED Flood Lights, which are available in different models and specifications. These LED flood lights work on a high power COB chip (Chip On Board) and are capable of producing up to 5800 lumens. Led Panel Light http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-panel-light.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-panel-light.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The LED Panel Light, provided by us, is made under the strict vigilance of experts, and therefore lasts longer. With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. LED Street Light http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-street-light.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The LED Street Light, provided by us, is made under the strict vigilance of experts, and therefore lasts longer. Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. LED Tube Lights http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The LED Tube Light, provided by us, is made under the strict vigilance of experts, and therefore lasts longer. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Tub Light, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Door Mats http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/door-mats.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/door-mats.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purely Made of Cotton available in designs and size as per requirement Yoga Mat http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/yoga-mat.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/yoga-mat.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 doormats made of pp yarn avaiable in as per required siz and design . PVC Floor Carpet http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/pvc-floor-carpet.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/pvc-floor-carpet.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Mats http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/floor-mats.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/floor-mats.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Mat http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/foot-mat.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/foot-mat.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Masks http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/surgical-masks.htm http://www.bharatarcweldrod.co.in/surgical-masks.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Non Woven Surgical mask with Ear Loop